Why we do this:

 

We believe that as our world becomes more interwoven and connected, international experiences should be part of every student’s education. Through international exposure, we mature to be a more understanding, respectful, and impassioned world.

 

This is us:

Kaitlyn McGovern - Director, University Relations kaitlyn@edodyssey.com

Kaitlyn McGovern - Director, University Relations

kaitlyn@edodyssey.com

Narda Antón - Academic Advisor (Peru) narda@edodyssey.com 

Narda Antón - Academic Advisor (Peru)

narda@edodyssey.com 

Erin McGovern - Program Coordinator (USA) erin@edodyssey.com

Erin McGovern - Program Coordinator (USA)

erin@edodyssey.com

Luciana Farah - Director, Latin America luciana@edodyssey.com

Luciana Farah - Director, Latin America

luciana@edodyssey.com

Patricia "Patty" Valencia - Program Coordinator (Peru) patty@edodyssey.com

Patricia "Patty" Valencia - Program Coordinator (Peru)

patty@edodyssey.com

Peter McGovern - President & Global Founder peter@edodyssey.com

Peter McGovern - President & Global Founder

peter@edodyssey.com

Joe Meringolo - Program Advisor (Spain)

Joe Meringolo - Program Advisor (Spain)

Rey García - Program Manager, Study Abroad (Peru) rey@edodyssey.com

Rey García - Program Manager, Study Abroad (Peru)

rey@edodyssey.com

 

Our affiliations & partners:

preferred university in Peru:

PUCP

preferred insurance providers & risk :

Tokio Marine HCC Insurance

study abroad commitment partner:

GSA_partner_logo_red-01.png

preferred language school in Peru:

El Sol Miraflores

preferred visa processing partner:

FETI Travel

preferred airfare platform:

Student Universe

other affiliations: