Why we do this:

 

We believe that as our world becomes more interwoven and connected, international experiences should be part of every student’s education. Through international exposure, we mature to be a more understanding, respectful, and impassioned world.

 

This is us:

Kaitlyn McGovern  - Director, University Relations  kaitlyn@edodyssey.com

Kaitlyn McGovern - Director, University Relations

kaitlyn@edodyssey.com

Narda Antón D.  - Academic Advisor (Peru)  narda@edodyssey.com

Narda Antón D. - Academic Advisor (Peru)

narda@edodyssey.com

Erin McGovern  - Program Coordinator (USA)  erin@edodyssey.com

Erin McGovern - Program Coordinator (USA)

erin@edodyssey.com

Patricia "Patty" Valencia   F.  - Program Coordinator (Peru)  patty@edodyssey.com

Patricia "Patty" Valencia F. - Program Coordinator (Peru)

patty@edodyssey.com

Rey García   S.  - Program Support (Peru)  rey@edodyssey.com

Rey García S. - Program Support (Peru)

rey@edodyssey.com

Jake Leary -  Content Creation Intern

Jake Leary - Content Creation Intern

Joe Meringolo  - Director, Program Development  joe@edodyssey.com

Joe Meringolo - Director, Program Development

joe@edodyssey.com

Luis García C. -  Cultural Advisor (Peru)  luis@edodyssey.com

Luis García C. - Cultural Advisor (Peru)

luis@edodyssey.com

Tom Zhang - Program Coordinator (China)

info@edodyssey.com

Peter McGovern  - President & Global Founder  peter@edodyssey.com

Peter McGovern - President & Global Founder

peter@edodyssey.com

Rachel Zitin  - Program Coordinator (Italy)  rachel@edodyssey.com

Rachel Zitin - Program Coordinator (Italy)

rachel@edodyssey.com

Sachi McCullough -  Marketing Intern  sachi@edodyssey.com

Sachi McCullough - Marketing Intern

sachi@edodyssey.com

Passionate about travel and education? You might be a great fit for our team. Check out the EdOdyssey Careers page for more information and to browse current openings.


Our affiliations & partners:

study abroad commitment partner:

GSA_partner_logo_red-01.png

preferred insurance providers & risk management :

Tokio Marine HCC Insurance
chubb.jpg

preferred language school:

El Sol Miraflores

preferred visa processing partner:

FETI Travel