Why we do this:

 

We believe that as our world becomes more interwoven and connected, international experiences should be part of every student’s education. Through international exposure, we mature to be a more understanding, respectful, and impassioned world.

 

This is us:

  Kaitlyn McGovern  - Director, University Relations  kaitlyn@edodyssey.com

Kaitlyn McGovern - Director, University Relations

kaitlyn@edodyssey.com

  Narda Antón  - Academic Advisor (Peru)  narda@edodyssey.com

Narda Antón - Academic Advisor (Peru)

narda@edodyssey.com

  Erin McGovern  - Program Coordinator (USA)  erin@edodyssey.com

Erin McGovern - Program Coordinator (USA)

erin@edodyssey.com

  Patricia "Patty" Valencia  - Program Coordinator (Peru)  patty@edodyssey.com

Patricia "Patty" Valencia - Program Coordinator (Peru)

patty@edodyssey.com

  Joe Meringolo  - Director, Program Development  joe@edodyssey.com

Joe Meringolo - Director, Program Development

joe@edodyssey.com

  Peter McGovern  - President & Global Founder  peter@edodyssey.com

Peter McGovern - President & Global Founder

peter@edodyssey.com

  Rey García  - Program Support (Peru)  rey@edodyssey.com

Rey García - Program Support (Peru)

rey@edodyssey.com

 

Passionate about travel and education? You might be a great fit for our team. Check out the EdOdyssey Careers page for more information and to browse current openings.


Our affiliations & partners:

preferred university in Peru:

PUCP

preferred insurance providers & risk :

Tokio Marine HCC Insurance

study abroad commitment partner:

GSA_partner_logo_red-01.png

preferred language school in Peru:

El Sol Miraflores

preferred visa processing partner:

FETI Travel

preferred airfare platform:

Student Universe

other affiliations: